Calendar of Events

01

CALENDAR OF ACTIVITIES FOR THE YEAR 2017

(Updated on October 22, 2017 )

Sunday January 22nd

Ordinary General Meeting at our headquarters, 11 rue Camille Guérin in Douai at 09:30

Saturday 01 April

Concert in Oeuf-en-Ternois near Conchy sur Canche at 8.30 pm organized by the association <Sillons de Culture> as part of their annual festival

Monday April 17th

Dyngus

Saturday, April 22

Birthday Mass at 6 pm for the 90th anniversary of the consecration of Notre-Dame des Mineurs de Waziers Church

Sunday, April 30th

Concert at 4 pm for the 90th anniversary of the consecration of the Notre-Dame des Mineurs church in Waziers

Saturday, June 03

Concert at 8 pm in the Saint-Waast church in Leers on the occasion of the 20 years of creation of the Diapason choir

Monday June 05

Aperitif-Concert between 1:30 pm and 2 pm at the Louis Aragon Center in Cuincy

Saturday June 17th

P articipation to the recording of a clip produced by Bertille Bak on miners and silicosis at the Lewarde Mining Historical Center

Wednesday, June 21st

Concert at 8 pm in the Saint-Jacques church of Goeulzin for the 35th anniversary of the music festival and for the 25th anniversary of the creation of APEPAC

Saturday, June 24

Concert at 11 am at the Rayon Vert Occupational Life Center in Cantin

Saturday 01 July

Wedding Mass at 2.30 pm in the basilica Notre-Dame des Mineurs de Waziers

Sunday 02 July

Mining Festival Concert at the Lewarde Mining Historic Center

( to confirm )

Friday 07 July

Concert at 8 pm as part of the 5th anniversary of the UNESCO inscription of the mining heritage of the North and the Pas-de-Calais in the village hall Jacques Brel de Masny

Monday, July 10

Beginning of the annual summer truce

Tuesday, August 22 

Hannah and Laurent participate in a live broadcast on Radio Bassin Minier

Wednesday, August 23

Rehearsal for the Mass of August 26 in the room near the church of Notre-Dame des Mineurs de Waziers

(time to be specified) 

Saturday, August 26th

18 hours, Mass in the church of Our Lady of the Miners of Waziers on the occasion of the annual pilgrimage.

Sunday 19th November

Concert at the Millenium Church in Lens as part of its 50 th anniversary

Sunday, November 26

Annual banquet at Le Forestel restaurant in Dechy

Sunday 03 December

Concert for the benefit of the Téléthon at 16:00, Church of St. Martin
Street of Equality in Noyelles-Godault.

Monday 04 December

Mass of the Saint-Barbe and the memory for our dead at 5 pm in the church Notre-Dame des Mineurs de Waziers and friendly reception

Saturday 09 December

Concert at Brebières at 4 pm as part of the Christmas festivities

Concert at Loffre at 18:30 for the Telethon

Saturday December 16th

Concert at 3 pm in Cuincy as part of the animation

<Santa’s Downhill>

Sunday, December 24

Christmas Mass at Billy Montigny Church at 5 pm

Monday 25th of December

Beginning of the annual winter truce

CALENDAR OF ACTIVITIES FOR THE YEAR 2018

(Updated on October 22, 2017 )

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Resume repetitions

Friday, March 23, 2018

Concert at 8 pm organized by the Association of Labor Medalists in the room

Meurchin parties

Friday the 11th, Saturday the 12th, Sunday the 13th and Monday the 14th of May 2018

Traveling in Brittany

Friday, May 25, 2018

Garrison Concert at 8 pm organized by the 41 st Signal Regiment at the Conservatoire Régional de Douai

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Mass at Our Lady of Loreto

Saturday 08 December 2018

Concert in Loffre for the Telethon